The DAP East covers the states of Queensland, New South Wales, Victoria and Tasmania as well as the ACT. It includes the initial text only and DAPE162. It does not include 12 Month Amendment Service and binders.



Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Adelaide Pilot Shop users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review